TKC wouldn’t exist without the amazing contribution of our volunteer parent management committee. Their tireless commitment, enthusiasm and good humour contribute greatly to our ongoing success.

The Committee that was voted in at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Monday, 28th March 2022 is below.

Parent Management Committee

  • Leonie Taylor – Co-President
  • Mayank Gupta – Co-President
  • Louisa Moynihan – Treasurer
  • Michelle Kearney – Secretary
  • Natalie Wailes – General Member
  • Katie Paton – General Member
  • Lauren Ng – General Member
  • Judith Hammerschlag – General Member

If you’re interested, you’ll find the minutes, nominations received for Committee positions and the reports presented at the AGM below. The AGM is held in Term 1 of each year and is publicised in advance to the parent community.

So, if you’re keen to be a member of the next dream team, or have a skill set you think will help TKC shine (or know a millionaire philanthropist) please feel free to come to our next AGM and get the low down on how it all works.

Please find below the 2022 Annual General Meeting minutes and reports. 

2022 AGM Reports

2020 AGM Reports

2019 AGM Reports